Howdy, iam Eleanor Wood, G’day, mate.

How Do You Unlock Higher Level Guildhests? [Solved]

How do I find it? Complete the highest level guildhest available. Once you’ve completed it, it’ll unlock the next guildhest. Repeat until you get to “More than a Feeler.”

Levequests and Guildhests | Final Fantasy XIV in 2019

FFXIV in 2019? Today we are checking out levequests and guidhests in Final Fantasy 14. It seems like I find something new to do …

Guildhests and Levequests and Duty Roulettes! Oh My! | FFXIV Guide | Episode 7

In this episode of the Final Fantasy XIV Online guide I explain what

Final fantasy XIV My Tips and tricks to farming grand company seals pre expert delivery

Hey guys so before expert deliveries we have to resort to Other means of farming grand company seals for promotions.