Howdy, iam Betsy Bluestein, Don’t worry, it’s one day closer to the weekend.

How Do You Use The Super Black Kamehameha Rose In Xenoverse 2? [Solved]

0:033:03Super Black Kamehameha Combos! Rose Goku Black Ultimate Attack!YouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipSo I’ve been using this move a little while with my character. And I want to say the best way to doMoreSo I’ve been using this move a little while with my character. And I want to say the best way to do this move I think like the way I use it mostly is you knock back your enemy. And then teleporting.

How to Unlock Super Black Kamehameha Rose In PQ 109 A Fateful fight with Deity & Ultimate Finish In

SHAREfactory™ https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-us/tid=CUSA00572_00.

Xenoverse 2 Skill test!! Super Black Kamehameha Vs. Super Black Kamehameha Rose

As always thank you guys for watching I hope you guys enjoyed this skill test between

COME OTTENERE LA SUPER BLACK KAMEHAMEHA ROSÉ IN MODO SEMPLICE! Gameplay (LEGGETE LA DESCRIZIONE)

ALLORA RAGAZZI QUANDO FINITE LA MISSIONE PARALLELA 109 (C’È QUANDO VI ESCE C’È L’ HAI FATTA) DOVETE PRIMA …