Howdy, iam Lisa Pacheco, Have a nice day.

How Do You Use Vibes? [Solved]

How to use Vibes in a sentenceI thought I was picking up on some major vibes out there. Positive vibes from others can help you feel good about quitting and sticking to your plan. You can feel the good vibes from the audience. Perhaps it’s your outlook, or perhaps it’s the good vibes you emit?

How to use soft vibes and soft plastics

NOTE: I forgot to hit the record button on the Gopro so I did not get any footage of the fight, so disappointed with myself as it was …

How to Spread Good Vibes & Positive Energy

It’s easy to be overwhelmed by bad news and negativity. However, even in unfortunate times, it’s possible to cultivate positivity and …

4am roadtrip vibes

Hope you all enjoyed!! Send to a friend who you’d think would like this to help me continue making videos just like this one!! what …