Greetings, iam Joshua Roussel, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

How Do You Wax Pottery Before Glazing? [Solved]

2:2815:14How to use WAX RESIST on your POTTERY (part 1) - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipGo ahead let it dry for a good five minutes and then do it because of this I suggest you do all yourMoreGo ahead let it dry for a good five minutes and then do it because of this I suggest you do all your pieces that you want to wax at once. And then go ahead and dip it in your.

How to wax the bottom of a pot before glazing

Description.

Lesson 6 Waxing bisque ware before glazing.

In this video, I demonstrate two methods of

How to Tape Resist and Glaze Pottery - Cool Pottery Glazing Techniques

Follow along as I show you what I learned while trying out the Tape resist and