Howdy, iam Scott Brucculeri, Have a happy day.

How Does Music Help Persuade? [Solved]

Music is used often in advertising to enrich the key message and may be the single most stimulating component in a commercial (Hecker, l984). It is perceived as a potential peripheral cue used to positively arouse the consumer’s emotional state (Stout & Leckenby, l988; Gorn, l982; Park & Young, l986).

6 Phrases That Instantly Persuade People

Persuasion

Can I persuade you to love this Dark Bitter Music?

Alban Berg’s Wozzeck is as dark and bitter as a pint of guinness. I didn’t enjoy my first taste of guinness but with the right …

No Amount of Evidence (will ever persuade an idiot) - Conspiracy Music Guru

Lyrics: I tried to have a conversation With a man about radiation The hazardous boilogical affects I tried to show him all the proofs …