Hi, iam Lisa Cannon, Promise me you’ll have a good time.

How Long Can You Leave Framing Exposed To Weather? [Solved]

Try not to let your wood framing be exposed to the elements for more than a year or two. Most wood used to build houses and other structures is specially treated to be out in the elements. What is this? Wood framing should not be overexposed to the elements like weather, sun, wind, or rain for more than a few years.27 May 2021

Wet Framing? Don’t Panic, Watch this.

How to

Is OSB ruined when wet or rained on? Let’s find out! #392

I set out to see if OSB is really ruined by being rained on. I’ve heard this forever and I am concerned because I am about to put …

Mold and Rot on a BRAND NEW HOUSE - What went wrong?

HouseWrap… more like HouseCrap! This brand new house has some rot & mold issues and it’s never been lived in. My company …