Namaste, iam Billy Mccarley, Don’t miss me too much.

How Long Does It Take To Complete Gw2? [Solved]

Powered by IGN Wiki GuidesSingle-PlayerPolledAverageMain Story2784h 19mMain + Extras30274h 47mCompletionist111961h 18mAll PlayStyles68471h 58m

Guild Wars 2 - How Long Does It Take To Be Able to Raid? | How Grindy Is This MMO?

This is it! The big one! Kudos to everyone who gets to the end! The first video I made on this topic, over a year ago, may be found …

Guild Wars 2 - 1-80 Leveling Guide! (how I do it)

This is how I usually go about leveling but with a brand new players experience in mind. When you finally hit 80, focus the rest of …

What Should I Prioritize At Level 80? - A New Player Quick-Start Guide (Up To Date)

In this video I’ll guide you through the general best objectives right after level 80 to get the most out of